Map
Call Now
Get Directions

Our NEW seasonal outdoor LKN Beer Garden has a laid back vibe creating the perfect setting to spend time with family and friends. Enjoy cold beer, great food, sports TV, live music, lawn & board games in a pet and kid-friendly atmosphere. This is the perfect place to relax and have fun. Check back soon for more activities to be announced every week.

The LKN Beer Garden will be opening October 3, 2019, just in time for Oktoberfest!

Wed-Thurs 5pm – 10pm  Fri-Sat 11am – 11:00pm  Sun 11:00am – 9pm

Live Music

Jeff Brown
Wednesday, October 16 (6-9PM)

The Long View
Thursday, October 17 (6-9PM)

OOPS Polka Band
Friday, October 18 (6-9:30PM)

Jeff Brown
Saturday, October 19 (5-9PM)

Stella Rising
Sunday, October 20 (1-4PM)

Jeff Brown
Wednesday, October 23 (6-9PM)

Randall Sprinkle
Thursday, October 24 (6-9PM)

Not Even Brothers Band
Friday, October 25 (5-9PM)

Craig Vaughn
Saturday, October 26 (6-10PM)

Camille Ellis & Frank Sciandra
Sunday, October 27 (1-4PM)

Jeff Brown
Wednesday, October 30 (6-9PM)

LKN Beer Garden
Book Group Events